Staff

Housing Choice Voucher Program (HCVP)

Lataunda Cobb

Manager of HCVP

(708) 386-9322 Ext. 135

lcobb@oakparkrc.com

Jennifer Williams

HCVP Case Manager

(708) 386-9322 Ext. 132

jwilliams@oakparkrc.com

Leah Johnson

HCVP Case Manager

(708) 386-9322 Ext. 136

ljohnson@oakparkrc.com

Jalesia Garrison

HCVP Assistant Case Manager

(708) 386-9322 Ext. 100

jgarrison@oakparkrc.com

Housing For Seniors

MILLS PARK TOWER

Mercedes Sandoval

Property Manager & Program Coordinator

(708) 386-7536 Ext. 201

msandoval@oakparkrc.com

Caroline Wilz

Assistant Program Coordinator

(708) 386-7536 Ext. 200

cwilz@oakparkrc.com

Shawn Lewis

Ross Service Coordinator

(708) 386-7536 Ext. 204

slewis@oakparkrc.com

Administration

David Pope

Executive Director

(708) 386-6061 Ext. 111

dpope@oakparkrc.com

Ken Southward

Director of Housing Programs

(708) 386-9322 Ext. 134

ksouthward@oakparkrc.com